|  Power School Parent Portal |  Teacher Power School Portal | Web Email |

Serving Hawthorne, Luning, Mina, Schurz, and Walker Lake, Nevada

Mineral County School District’s mission is to promote a culture of student achievement generating life-long learners through professionalism and its accountability for an effective teaching and learning community.

      Attendance Advisory Committee     

Members ~

·  Cary Jordan, Mineral County High School Counselor
·    Earl Perry, Mineral County Sheriff Office Representative
·    JoAnn Jackson, Social Services
·    Judy Kelly, Schurz Elementary School Secretary
·    Kandee Mortenson, Division of Child and Family Services
·    Merna West, Parent
·    Randy Adams, Juvenile Probation Office
·    Sean Rowe, Mineral County District Attorney
·    Teri White, Superintendent
·  Bea McMinn-Conway, Mineral County School District
                                                  School Board Member

Committee Meeting Calendar

January 26, 2012

March 22, 2012

June 28, 2012

October 25, 2012